Tigersapien will bite your head off.

No, Youre not playing Tekken right now.

No, You're not playing Tekken right now.

This is Tigersapien

A bit of a while ago I heard about these guys on one of my favorite indie music blogs, Instrumental Analysis, and decided that they’re worth blogging about again.

There’s not much I can tell you about Tigersapien. According to their MySpace they’re from Philadelphia and their music sounds like “sweaty sex.” I couldn’t agree more. My sources tell me these androgynous feline electro-rockers are working on an album with Designer Drugs in charge of production. I cannot wait.

Tigersapien – God Knows

Tigersapien – Youth & Vitality

Leave a Reply

