Hands Up: Banger Stimulus Package

thecobrasnake*

After MSTRKFT’s failed attempt to stimulate the bangconomy with “Fists of God” (or “Fists of Shit”), I figured that I’d take it upon myself to throw together a stimulus package to bail out your iTunes.  You can thank me later. 

Friendly Fires – Skeleton Boy (Paul Epworth Version)

The Twelves – Be My Crush [Cicada’s B-LIVE Rio Mix

Burns – Disko (Radio Version)

Pnau – Embrace ft. Ladyhawke (Fred Falke & Miami Horror remix)

Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone (Radio Edit)

La Roux – In For The Kill (The Twelves Remix)

Tiga – Mind Dimension (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)

Little Boots – New In Town (Fred Falke Remix Vocal)

GRUM – Runaway (Supermal Remix Radio Edit)

The Juan MacLean – One Day

Curses! – The Deep End (Holy Ghost! Day School Dub Mix)

* Feel free to use this to stimulate something else.

2 Responses to “Hands Up: Banger Stimulus Package”

  1. waldofaldo Says:

    No Stanky Legg RMXs out there yet?

  2. Haha. Now I have that song stuck in my head, asshole.

Leave a Reply

